ABOUT US

The Nesconset Chamber of Commerce strives to create opportunities for businesses to increase their visibility in the community and to create events to bring local business and community together.

ADDRESS

PO Box 392 
Nesconset, NY 11767

President@nesconsetchamber.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2023 by PremierMKTG Copyright 2023

Attorneys

Attorney Raymond R. Grasing

99 Smithtown Blvd.

Smithtown NY 11787

Office 631-240-4480

GrasingLaw.com

rgrasing@grasinglaw.com

Attorney Raymond R. Grasing

99 Smithtown Blvd.

Smithtown NY 11787

Office 631-240-4480

GrasingLaw.com

rgrasing@grasinglaw.com

Feeney & Associates

503 Route 111

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Rosa M. Feeney

(631) 366-3300

rfeeney@feeneylaw.com

www.feeneylaw.com

Grace Guiffrida, Esq.

17 Wiigs Road

Nesconset, NY 11767

Grace Guiffrida

(631) 979-5926

mg2p@yahoo.com

Law Office Of Frank S. Scagluso

191 Terry Road

Smithtown, NY 11787

Frank S. Scagluso

(631) 265-9900

frank@scagluso.com

www.scagluso.com

Law Office of John Zollo

38 Southern Blvd

Nesconset, NY 11767

John Zollo

(631) 979-9022

john@zollolaw.com

Law Office of Robert M. D'Angelillo

25 West Main Street

Smithtown, NY 11787

Robert D'Angelillo

(631) 780-6161

roblilaw@aol.com

http://smithtownelderlaw.com/

O'Brien & O'Brien LLP

168 Smithtown Blvd

Nesconset, NY 11767

Daniel O'Brien

(631) 265-6660

daniel@oboblaw.com

Paul Damato, Attorney at Law

5 Patrick's Way

St. James, NY 11780

Paul Damato

(631) 265-6145

pauldamato@hotmail.com

The Doukas Law Group

90 Smithtown Blvd

Smithtown, NY 11787

Barbara Doukas

(631) 328-2900

bdoukasesq@optonline.net

The Law Firm of Grasing & Associates, PC

99 Smithtown Blvd.

Smithtown NY 11787

Raymond Grasing

(631) 240-4480

rgrasing@grasinglaw.com

www.grasinglaw.com